Minnesota Chapter - Officers/Contacts

Advancing the Science and Technology of Materials, Interfaces, and Processing

Officers

Chair
Ali Rafati
Senior Analytical Chemist
3M
250 E 6th Street
Aot 436
St Paul, MN 55101
Ph:651-733-1810
ali_rafati@avs.org

Vice-Chair
Jeff Fenton
Medtronic
6700 Shingle Creek Pkwy
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
jeff_fenton@avs.org

Treasurer
Bing Luo
5850 Oxford St N
Shoreview, MN 55126
Tel:612-625-1841
bing_luo@avs.org

Secretary
David Carr
Senior Scientist
Evans Analytical Group
18705 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317-9384
Tel:952-641-1246
david_carr@avs.org

Past Chair
Bill Theilacker
Medtronic
710 Medtronic Parkway
Mailstop LT130
Fridley, MN 55432
Tel:763-505-4521
bill_theilacker@avs.org

Executive Committee

Minzhen Cai     
bharat_jalan@avs.org

Amir Gharachorlou
amir_gharachorlou@avs.org

Xiaoyue Huang
Email: xiaoyue_huang@avs.org