Minnesota Chapter - Officers/Contacts

Advancing the Science and Technology of Materials, Interfaces, and Processing

Officers

Chair
Bill Theilacker
Medtronic
710 Medtronic Parkway
Mailstop LT130
Fridley, MN 55432
Tel:763-505-4521
bill_theilacker@avs.org

Vice-Chair
Ali Rafati
Senior Analytical Chemist
3M
250 E 6th Street
Aot 436
St Paul, MN 55101
Ph:651-733-1810
ali_rafati@avs.org

Treasurer
Bing Luo
5850 Oxford St N
Shoreview, MN 55126
Tel:612-625-1841
bing_luo@avs.org

Secretary
David Carr
Senior Scientist
Evans Analytical Group
18705 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317-9384
Tel:952-641-1246
david_carr@avs.org

Past Chair
Anna Belu
Senior Principal Scientist and Technical Fellow
Medtronic, Inc.
710 Medtronic Parkway, Mail Stop: LT240
Minneapolis MN 55432-5604
Ph: 763-505-4586
anna_belu@avs.org


Executive Committee

Bharat Jalan
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
University of Minnesota
421 Washington Ave. S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455 USA
Ph: 612-625-4088
bharat_jalan@avs.org

Del Smith
Honeywell Aerospace
2600 Ridgway Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Ph: 612-951-6501
del_smith@avs.org

Amir Masoud Soleimanpour
Tru Vue
2150 Airport Drive
Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: 419-905-3828
Email: amir_soleimanpour@avs.org