Minnesota Chapter - Officers/Contacts

Advancing the Science and Technology of Materials, Interfaces, and Processing

Officers

Chair
Jeff Fenton
Medtronic
6700 Shingle Creek Pkwy
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Tel: 763-526-2876
E-mail: jeff_fenton@avs.org

Vice-Chair
Tyler Moersch
Tru Vue, Inc.
2150 Airport Drive
Faribault, MN 55021
Tel: 507-332-4126
E-mail: tyler_moersch@avs.org

Treasurer
Bing Luo
5850 Oxford St N
Shoreview, MN 55126
Tel:612-625-1841
E-mail: bing_luo@avs.org

Secretary
Minzhen Cai
E-mail: minzhen_cai@avs.org

Past Chair
Ali Rafati
3M
3M Center, Building 0201-02-S-16
St. Paul, MN 55144
Tel: 651-733-1810
E-mail: ali_rafati@avs.org


Executive Committee

Lifeng Dong
Department of Physics, Hamline University 
1536 Hewitt Ave
Saint Paul MN 55104 
Tel: 651-523-2634
E-mail: lifeng_dong@avs.org

Ben Schmidt
Physical Electronics, USA
18725 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Tel: 952-828-6148
E-mail: ben_schmidt@avs.org

Amir Gharachorlou
E-mail: amir_gharachorlou@avs.org

Xiaoyue Huang
E-mail: xiaoyue_huang@avs.org