Prairie Chapter -Officers/Contacts

Advancing the Science and Technology of Materials, Interfaces, and Processing

Executive Committee

Chair
David Czaplewski
E-mail: david_czaplewski@avs.org

Vice-Chair
Dan Killelea
E-mail: dan_killelea@avs.org

Treasurer
Julio Soares
E-mail: julio_soares@avs.org

Secretary
Jessica McChesney
E-mail: jessica_mcchesney@avs.org

Past Chair
Michael Trenary
E-mail: michael_trenary@avs.org


Members-at-Large

Sergey Baryshev - Argonne National Laboratory
E-mail: sergey_baryshev@avs.org

Yip-Wah Chung - Northwestern University
E-mail: yip-wah_chung@avs.org

Scott Dix - Vacuum One
E-mail: scott_dix@avs.org

Alex Kandel - University of Notre Dame
E-mail: alex_kandel@avs.org

Hans Luedi - Midwest Vacuum, Inc.
E-mail: hans_luedi@avs.org

Paul Lyman - University of Wisconsin
E-mail: paul_lyman@avs.org

Chris McCarthy - Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum
E-mail: chris_mccarthy@avs.org

Richard Rosenberg - Argonne National Laboratory
E-mail: richard_rosenberg@avs.org

Jeff Terry
E-mail: jeff_terry@avs.org