AVS Office & Staff

AVS National Office (Headquarters)

125 Maiden Lane, Suite 15B
15th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 212-248-0200
Fax: 212-248-0245

Ricky Baldeo Office Services Coordinator 212-248-0200
Ext. 226
ricky@avs.org
Teddy Bhabikhan Web Content Coordinator 212-248-0200
Ext. 225
teddy@avs.org
Peter Burke Financial Administrator 212-248-0200
Ext. 224
peter@avs.org
Jeannette DeGennaro Exhibition & Sales Manager 212-248-0200
Ext. 229
jeannette@avs.org
Angela Klink Member Services Administrator 212-248-0200
Ext. 221
angela@avs.org
Keith Mitchell IT Systems/Web Administrator 212-248-0200
Ext. 223
keith@avs.org
Yvonne Towse Managing Director 212-248-0200
Ext. 222
yvonne@avs.org


AVS West Office
110 Yellowstone Drive, Suite 120
Chico, CA 95973
Phone: 530-896-0477
Fax: 530-896-0487 

Della Miller Marketing Communications & Events Manager 530-896-0477
 
della@avs.org
Heather Korff Marketing Communications & Events Coordinator  530-896-0477
 
heather@avs.org
Abby Rizzo Marketing Communications & Events Assistant 530-896-0477 abby@avs.org


AVS Publications Office 
51 Kilmayne Drive, Suite 104
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: 919-361-2787


Nancy Schultheis Publications Office Manager 919-361-2787
 
nancy@avs.org
Rachel Bayne Editorial Coordinator 919-361-2342 rachel@avs.org
April Power Editorial Assistant 919-361-2787 april@avs.org
Jennifer Schreiner Editorial Assistant 919-361-2498 jennifer@avs.org
Tonya Yandle Editorial Assistant 919-226-0091 tonya@avs.org

*The AVS membership and exhibitor lists are posted on this site for the personal, non-commercial use of AVS members. These lists are proprietary property of avs and may not, in whole or part, be reproduced, copied, disseminated, entered into a computer database, used as part of or in connection with a mailing list, or otherwise utilized, in any form or manner by any means without the prior written consent of AVS.

Contact Form

Please use the email form below to send any comments or questions regarding AVS or this web site.

Any feedback is appreciated.

 Security code